Support Staff

RESOURCE
Ms. Bridget Dullea
Special Education Supervisor
bdullea@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Sarah Milbier
Gr6



Mrs. Krista Scott 
Gr7
kscott@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Steve Zimora
Gr. 8
szimora@longmeadow.k12.ma.us





EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Mrs. Sally Harrelson 
Gr6
sharrelson@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Ms. Deborah Higgins
Gr7
dhiggins@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Ms. Brenda Smuda
Gr8
msmuda@longmeadow.k12.ma.us






SUPPORT SERVICES
Mr. Mitchell Knowles
Guidance Councelor



Ms. Mary Ann Wesolowski
Adjustment Counselor
mwesolowski@longmeadow.k12.ma.us 


SPEECH & LANGUAGE SERVICES

Ms. Barbara Ezer
bezer@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Ms. Brittaney Galarneau


Ms. Kristin Tranghese
ktranghese@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Jessica Nash
LLC
Longmeadow Learning Center


Ms. Linda Etkin
LLC Support
letkin@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Polly Southworth
LLC Support



Ms. Tammie Yacovone
PALSS Program
Program Academic Language and Social Support
tyacovone@longmeadow.k12.ma.us